Log in

Board of Directors

2022 Officers and Board of Directors

Led by President Barbara Wingo, the Board of Directors meets quarterly to plan and implement events and policies at the park.  The Friends hosts an annual meeting each December which is open to all members and the public.


President - Barbara Wingo

Vice President - Donna Green-Townsend

Secretary - Kathleen Pagan

Treasurer - Anne Pierce


Donna Green-Townsend 

Harriett Meyer

Kathleen Pagan

Anne Pierce

Tom Price

Kathlyne  Walkup Sheppard

Scott Spaulding 

Carrie Todd

Florence Turcotte

Elisabeth Williamson

Barbara Wingo


Dan Cantliffe

Roy Hunt

Murray Laurie

Michaelyn Luttge

Elaine Carson Spencer

Jim Stephens

Friends of  the Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings Farm, Inc., is a 503(c)(3) nonprofit organization. All contributions are tax deductible. A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the Florida Division of Consumer Services by calling 1-800-435-7352 (toll-free within Florida). Registration does not imply endorsement, approval, or recommendation by the State. 

Copyright © 2022 Friends of the Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings Farm, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

Friends of the Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings Farm Inc.
P. O. Box 337 

Micanopy, FL 32667-0337
(352) 466-3672 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software